Your cart is empty
All Transfer are done by appointment! Please contact so we can set you before you ship a firearm to us and so we can get an appointment set up for you
I-594 Update (Effective 04 December 2014):
I-594 Removes the requirement for Firearm Dealers to collect sales or use tax from the transferee on firearms between unlicensed persons whether such transfers are in-state or interstate.
I-594 Keeps the requirement for Firearm Dealers to collect sales tax or use tax from the transferee on interstate firearms by a licensed dealer. The tax collected will be inclusive of any shipping, handling or insurance charges.
II D ARMS provides firearm transfers as a service to our customers. We ask that you contact II D ARMS before the purchase to verify we do not have the firearm(s) in stock or that it is not available. It is the responsibility of the purchaser to notify II D ARMS via email (firstname.lastname@example.org) prior to the weapon’s arrival or you will be charged an additional $20.00 for ‘Non-Notification’.
II D ARMS will contact the buyer when the weapon arrives and after recording to set-up an appointment. Please do not show-up as soon as you are notified by a carrier (UPS, Fed-Ex, etc). We do need time to process the arrival of your weapon. All services at II D Arms are by appointment, so please be patient. Thank you.
We are not a recycling facility. Any weapons received from another FFL; the receiver is responsible for the removal of the packaging.
$25.00 per weapon
$25.00 per weapon
The transfer of two or more handguns within
a 5 day period requires additional paperwork
to be sent to the ATF Tracing Center
Weapons Transfer fees for Active or Retired Military and Law Enforcement (ONLY)
Transfer fee are discounted please contact us for details
No transfer fee will be charged if you are purchasing a firearm from our website!
Chapter 82.12 RCW
Tax Base Items used in this state, the acquisition of which was not subject to Washington retail sales tax. This includes purchases made from out-of-state sellers (e.g., via catalogs, the Internet, etc.), purchases from sellers who are not required to collect Washington sales tax (e.g., a vehicle sold by a private individual who is not engaged in business), items produced for use by the producer, and gifts/prizes. The tax is measured by the value of the item at the time of the first use within the state, excluding delivery charges.
Credit For Retail Sales Or Use Taxes Paid To Other Jurisdictions With Respect To Property Used.
A credit is allowed against the taxes imposed by this chapter upon the use in this state of tangible personal property, extended warranty, digital good, digital code, digital automated service, or services defined as a retail sale in RCW 82.04.050 (2) (a) or (g), (3)(a), or (6)(b), in the amount that the present user thereof or his or her bailor or donor has paid a legally imposed retail sales or use tax with respect to such property, extended warranty, digital good, digital code, digital automated service, or service defined as a retail sale in RCW 82.04.050 (2) (a) or (g), (3)(a), or (6)(b) to any other state, possession, territory, or commonwealth of the United States, any political subdivision thereof, the District of Columbia, and any foreign country or political subdivision thereof.